Board Members
November 2017 through October 2019

 

Margarita Lares, President
Assisted Housing Division
Housing Authority of the County of Los Angeles
Email:   Margarita.Lares@hacola.org
Phone:   626-586-1670

____________________________________________

Peter Zovak, Senior Vice President
Deputy Director of Housing
Community Development Department
City of Glendale
141 N. Glendale Avenue, Room 202
Glendale, CA  91206
Email:  PZovak@ci.glendale.ca.us
Phone:  818-548-3111

____________________________________________

Kelly Salmons, Secretary
County of San DiegoHousing and Community Development Services
3989 Ruffin Road
San Diego CA 92123
Email: Kelly.Salmons@sdcounty.ca.gov
Phone:  858-694-4806

____________________________________________

Azucena Valladolid, Treasurer
Sr. Vice President of Rental Assistance and Workforce Development
San Diego Housing Commission
1122 Broadway, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92101
Email: Azucenav@sdhc.org
Phone:   714-765-4320 ext. 4734

___________________________________________

Jessica Henderson, VP Housing
County of San Diego Housing and Community Development Services
3989 Ruffin Road
San Diego CA 92123
Email: Jessica.henderson@sdcounty.ca.gov
Phone:  858-694-4857
___________________________________________

Veronica Loza, VP Professional Development
Director of Housing Programs
Housing Authority of the City of Santa Barbara
808 Laguna Street, Santa Barbara CA 93101
Email:  vloza@hacab.org
Phone: (805) 897-1031

____________________________________________

Darlene Aikens, Membership Services
Assisted Housing Division
Housing Authority of the County of Los Angeles
Email:   Darlene Aikens@hacola.org
Phone: 
____________________________________________

Nick Martinez, VP Community Development
County of San Diego Housing and Community Development Services
3989 Ruffin Road
San Diego CA 92123
Email: Nicholas.martinez@sdcounty.ca.gov
Phone:  858-694-4802

 ____________________________________________

Unfilled Positions:

VP, Commissioner Affairs
_____________________________________________

At Large Members

Rob Fredericks
Housing Authority of the City of Santa Barbara
808 Laguna Street
Santa Barbara CA 93101
Email:  rfredericks@hacsb.org
Telephone:  805-897-1051